Contact us Favorite Chinese English
About us

      Ningbo Kailiang Automobile Parts Co.,Ltd. is a private company with total investment of more than RMB 10 millions and total floor area of 3500 m2. Company located in Yuyao,Zhejiang province,It enjoys a good circumstance and convenience traffic, took only 30 minutes to the Ningbo port.

     Our company is a specialized factory engaging in production of PAII-6,PAI2 and PA6 nylon tube and has passed China Compulsory Certification(3C) issued by General Administration of Quality Supervision. With technology as the forerunner, we boast advanced processing technology, production & testing equipment and senior technologists. Our products are mainly used in auto mobiles, machine tool, coal mine, metallurgy, oil, ship building, transportation and food fields.

     Our company always insists on the principle of  “Survive with Quality and Develop with Credit” for yeas, introduces and cultivates various high-tech personnel, and upgrades management level as well as improves customer service constantly. With rigid pursue of product quality, our products has reached an industry-leading level in quality and also enjoyed a high quality reputation among users at home and abroad. We are highly appreciated to the recognition and support from old and new customers, and will make more efforts to provide better products and more excellent services.

     Kailiang tube,your trustworthy partner forever!

 

 

Products
 Nylon Tube
 Air Brake Coils
 Serven-core Electrical Coils
 Reinforce Nylon Tube
 End Fittings
 PU tube
 
四川快乐12走势图基本

聯系我們 收藏本站 中文版本 English
關于凱亮

     寧波凱亮汽車零部件有限公司是一家私營企業。公司總投資1000多萬元,工廠占地面積3500平方米。公司座落在中國浙江省余姚市,環境優美,到港口只需30分鐘,交通非常方便。
     公司是生產PA11-6、PA12、PA6尼龍管,PU管的專業廠家,并通過了國家質檢總局3C認證。本公司始終以科技為先導,有著先進的加工技術和生產檢驗設備及高級專業技術人員。產品主要用于汽車、機床、化工、煤礦、冶金、石油、造船、運輸、食品等行業。
     多年來,公司秉承“以質量求生存,以信譽求發展”的宗旨,引進和培養各種高技術人才,持續不斷地提高管理水平與改善客戶服務。憑著其對產品品質的執著追求,工廠所生產的產品品質已達到行業領先水平,在國內外用戶享有較高的質量聲譽。感謝新老客戶的認同與支持,我們會更加努力提供更優質的產品和更良好的服務。
     凱亮管業,一直是您值得信賴的合作伙伴!


四川快乐12走势图基本

 

產品系列
 尼龍管
 螺旋管系列
 七芯線管系列
 加筋尼龍管
 五套螺絲
 PU管
 高壓尼龍管